Meet the 2021 judging panel

‚ÄčOnce again, the judging panel will be chaired by Christopher Macgowan OBE, former chief executive of the SMMT, and the judging process will be audited by Brian Cooper, director - people advisory services, Ernst & Young LLP

Fleet Awards

  • Stephen Briers, Fleet News
  • Stewart Lightbody, AFP vice-chair 
  • Paul Hollick, AFP joint-chair  
  • Julie Madoui, Kier Group
  • Stewart Taylor, Police Scotland and current Fleet Manager of the Year winner 

Supplier Awards

  • Stephen Briers, Fleet News
  • Graham Short, Zip Water (UK) 
  • Peter Weston, Arcus 
  • Lorna McAtear, National Grid 
  • Jo Coffey, Anglian Water 
  • Simon Gray, SSE 
  • Willie Crawford, Network Rail 

Manufacturer Awards

  • Stephen Briers, Fleet News (cars/van)
  • Matt dePrez, Fleet News (cars/van)
  • Martin Ward, industry consultant (cars)
  • Andy Cutler, Glass’s (cars)
  • Mark Jowsey, KeeResources (cars)
  • Matt Curtis, LeasePlan (cars)
  • Shaun Sadlier, Arval (cars)
  • Debbie Floyde, Bauer Media (cars)
  • Chris Connors, Countryside Properties (cars)
  • Lorna McAtear, National Grid (vans)
  • Andy Picton, Glass’s (vans)
  • Ken Brown, cap hpi (vans)
  • James Rooney, Centrica (vans)
  • Jo Coffey, Anglian Water (vans)

‚ÄčHeadline Awards

Judges as above, relevant to the category.